Mind of maQLu Radio – July 9 2014

Mind of maQLu Radio – July 9 2014 by Maqlu on Mixcloud


Marilyn Manson – Mister Superstar (Antichrist Superstar)
L.A. Guns – Sleazy Come, Easy Go (Cocked & Loaded)
Julien-K – Dystopian Girl (Death to Analog)
Dead Voices – New Zero (Death to Analog)
Pigface – Blow You Away [GTFAFM] (Easy Listening for Difficult Fuckheads)
Econoline Crush – Thorn (The People Have Spoken Vol. 1)
Men At Work – No Restrictions (Cargo)
Newlydeads – Six Feet Deep (Dreams from a Dirt Nap)
Circle Jerks – Sinking Ship (Oddities, Abnormalities, and Curiosities)

New episodes will be uploaded to mixcloud.com/maqlu as they happen, and then posted here, on Facebook, on both of my Twitter accounts, and on my Tumblr.